You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt The Previous Week #3: Catalytic Hydropyrolysis, Smartphone Biosensor for Water Quality test, Cherophobia, Ocean Quahogs - the World Oldest Animal and The Transforming Robot Aquanaut

in #stemng6 years ago

Fear of happiness... Are there really people who get scared of being happy??
Maybe they have been sad all their lives

Sort:  

Yeah, past experience tells...and remember how some african parent really caytion their children to hide their success..On a long run, some people might just become saddist (that actually brought a name to my mind..any guess? @rharphelle?)

Well, me ayaff not done my clearance. When im done, I'll come and mention name

SMH..I am actually referring to someone on steemit...the 5/*

Oh.
Comment reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84