You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's discuss science and a blend of statistics

in #stemng6 years ago

The timing of this post being published is apt, the lady in my life is working on a project that involves the collection of data in the form of questionnaires, and I am tasked to be part of the project and I will actively be involved with the collection and interpretation of the collected data.

I have learnt a thing or two from this post, also, I now know whose DM I will be sliding into frequently in the nearest future.

Thanks for this post, and your anticipated understanding.

Sort:  

Slide into my dm with sbd or steem and consider your statistical problems solved. I dont charge much, depending on the volume of your data only. Thanks for reading mr loverboy

Lol....
well nothing goes for nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48