You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weightlessness: Why you feel a weight loss when you are descending in an Elevator

in #stemng6 years ago

Great post!

Honestly, while reading your post, all I could think of is - with all the suit pulling and waist grabbing going on in the elevator during your descent to the ground floor, how awkward would it have been between you two, without that slight exchange of pleasantries at the beginning?

Sort:  

We are total strangers to each other without the slight exchange of pleasantries, even though we didn't know each other before and even after the incidence. in fact, I might reluctantly support her, if I will support her at all. That's what my mother use to tell us back then that, make greetings a part of you, it adds to once value. Thanks for visiting my blog @agbona, a good turn deserves another.

Absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86