You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Should Have Asked Your Teachers About Separation Technique

in #stemng6 years ago

Great, you made me remember my high school chemistry classes.
I now regret not paying full attention to all the classes, and never having asked my teacher anything, just took in what was given and gotten high marks, but it was a different time and I was younger and dumber.
The path of least resistance is called.. however the teacher was good enough as to show us all the techniques in the laboratory.
Pretty neat if you ask me, we loved the laboratories.

Sort:  

Yeah, it always better to see with one's eyes what is going on than to be told in class.
Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88