You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the soldier's black boot shines and the blackest synthetic material on earth

in #stemng6 years ago

@gidionline, we were talking about Carbon Nanotubes, see how this article is complementary to your article!

Great article, I really expect a lot more out of these materials in the near future. I even think that the price will drop..

Sort:  

Yeah @alexdory... Had a good read here earlier on.. and am already getting some more material for further studies on carbon nanotubes

Would this surpass graphene, well we'd find out -- only in the future.

I don't think their uses coincide 100%, so they can coexist.
Advanced materials is a whole new area of study nowadays.
I have read a lot on all of them. The future looks promising.

I don't think their uses coincide 100%, so they can coexist

Oh, yeah.. Definitely not 100%
If you still got some material links, please Dm me once you can, am really interested in these stuff. @alexdory

They were either videos on youtube from science hubs or articles in the scientific press and magazines. I get those out of Facebook or Youtube subscriptions.
Sadly I don't have any specific links, but use Google Academic:
https://scholar.google.com/

This way you will get access to raw studies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77