You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A vehicle that moves on land and water; exploring the power of air!

in #stemng6 years ago

Sometimes ago, I read that there are recent hovercrafts with very much lesser disadvantages than the former ones..., and I believe in the near future, there will be even bigger improvements.
Thanks for taking me through the physics behind the hovercraft...., I have just earned more bragging rights 😊

Sort:  

Excuse me ma'am, what are you bragging about and to whom are you bragging....?

Is it your brag?

Epp me ask him o, is it ur brag, ehn

Youre welcome ma'am.

By the way, i have not seen anything from you in a while. Are you planning to drop a bombshell?

Work has really been usurping my free time..., plus I was down for a while..., but something is cooking already...., dunno if it's a bombshell tho☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87