You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt for the Week 01: Ultralock ul3 Bt, Phallophobia (The Fear of Erect Penis) , Egg Laying Mammals (Monotremes) , Warm and Cold Water Spring in Nigeria Ikogosi Ekiti State and Bioengineering (Google Eye Implant)

in #stemng6 years ago

I am noticing a trend right here? :P

This type of article is getting more and more popular :)

The google eye implant looks promising. I can imagine ourselves in the future not having normal smartphones nor VR headsets but rather having smart contact lenses that we can use to pretty much anything.

also restore vision for the blind.

This must be quite hard to accomplish, but either way I hope they can achieve something like that.

Thanks for sharing @osariemen!

Sort:  

This must be quite hard to accomplish, but either way I hope they can achieve something like that.

It's would be good for lots of people I wish they have their sight (people blind from birth)

Thanks for dropping by @dedicatedguy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87