Sort:  

Lol, thanks a lot man, I'll correct it right away and stay more careful about this issue,

Write your posts, dont just use a damn template. If you aren't thinking about whether or not your images are properly tagged, then how do we know if you're even checking to see they are from available sources ;)

I only use the template for aligning pictures as I am not good in html editing, I just didn't check for the sort of license as most wikimedia files are CCO 3.0 licensed, so sorry for this

You are telling this for ages man. I come to see your article always for this issue. And you never disappointed me. :P

I've gotten more conscious of that now, promise to dissapoint you next time... Lol

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83