You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: stemng digest: week #19

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

Kudos to the management of this subcommunity! Writing science based article is so tasking... So time demanding. How this team is able to combine work life, their blog career and of course seeing to the needs of stemng community and larger steemstem community, beats my imagination.

We are happy for this project. Thanks guys.

Meanwhile congratulations to all those who made the list this week.

@eurogee of @euronation

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. I see a lot of sacrifice and commitment here.

@eurogee, thank you too for your contribution.

I guess it’s a bot party here lol 😂
Nice job team @stemng
This is a wonderful compilation
I especially like Thursday and Friday’s post selection 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69