You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hydrogen and The Fusion that Makes Life Possible

in #stemng6 years ago

I think it’s detailed enough but I’ll really like to know how fusion of hydrogen atoms really makes life possible. I see it results in the formation of a helium atom. Is that life being made possible ? :)

Sort:  

Oh, well, I guess you found my message. Without the fusion of hydrogen, there would be no energy from the sun and there would be no light and heat on earth and without those, there would be no life, would there? :)

Haha certainly not. btw, it’s the blockchain so everything is out there in the open 😝

Not so out there unless you know how to look :)

Thanks for your comments.

Touche'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79