You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where men grow up greatly determines their testosterone levels

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

This is good write-up I must say, I didn't know that the environment in which someone grew up in could actually affect the individuals testosterone level.(wow !!)

I'm really intrigued with the fact that testosterone is also found in females

In females as well, the testosterone has a large impact on their sex drive, their body strength and the density of their bones.

This has really answered some of my questions about some strange females(smiles).

testosterone levels affects women as well, and when it's high, they also suffer some problems like deep voice.

I was going through some steemstem articles yesterday, as I heard a female voice from the news sounding like a brave male warrior, I wondered why the deep voice, now I know why , hahaha

Thanks for sharing this information with us @starrichie

#bigwaves

Sort:  

Wow!!

sounding like a brave male warrior

That must have been a very deep voice (Lol). Some women do have it.

Thanks a lot for coming around!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49