You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why a long-term weightlessness can cause Adverse Health Effect Such As Muscle Atrophy and Spaceflight osteopenia (deterioration of the skeleton)

in #stemng6 years ago

Nice post. When are you making your first trip to space? You need not fear skeleton deterioration. Remember the exercise devices at the space station. Lol.

Sort:  

Thanks, @saintgentle for your comment. I don't think I will ever make it to space because I am not an Astronaut, and besides, it can not boost my career. I rather continue to enjoy the sensation of the short weight loss.

I don't think I will ever make it to space

Who knows @oluwabori, with the space tourism industry getting closer, perhaps one day taking a little trip to space wouldn't be as difficult as it is now.

you are right @dedicatedguy, but that will be after I have exhausted all the tourism centers on Earth. Thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80