You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why can't humans survive on grasses?

in #stemng6 years ago

Before i say anything else, let it be known that there is nothing anybody is telling me to make me eat grass (I know people like @addempsea and @real2josh will soon come and offer me money).

That said, this is a very creative way to explain the four compartments of the ruminant stomach, and the role they play in the digestion of grasses. I've learnt my lessons, more from the structure of this article. Bravo

Sort:  

Perhaps if they offer you enough SBD/steem, you might consider it. Afterall, we all have our prices.

Thanks for coming around.

Please let me see how much they can offer first, then we shall have the discussion again...

Are u sure about @sogless. Let me tell you something

Tell me what?

@sogless there's always a right price for everything

How much STEEM are you offering bros?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66