You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUMAN AGING, AN UNDYING FISH AND THE CONCEPT OF TRANSDIFFERENTIATION

in #stemng6 years ago

I remember first coming in contact with the undying jellyfish in one of the posts I read in this community. However, the principles of ageing are entirely new to me, and that about the embryonic and adult stem cells - amazing I must say.

As much as the schools of thought about ageing appear to know what they're are talking about though, it still looks to me like they're explaining how the process takes place, while loudly refusing to answer the question of why it came to be in the first place, could it be yet another answer that scientists haven't yet discovered or one they aren't ready to admit?

All in all, a very nice effort and an interesting read. Bravo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83