You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copper ion is good for the body; but what about Wilson disease?

in #stemng6 years ago (edited)

Wow!! You went on and on and on. It's a fantastic write up I must confess. Very educating indeed. I learned so many things I never knew, like

It is required in the synthesis of dopamine and norepinephrine

Liver needs copper before it can release cholesterol from itself.

And many more. Honestly, I never copper was so important. I always thought that all these micronutrients can even be done without.

Also, I realise again the old truth. Too much of everything is bad even too much of good. Copper is no different.

Thanks man for sharing!!

Sort:  

😁 am glad that you gained alot from this post. We must check what we consume. It's better to stay healthy than be patient on hospital bed. Thanks @starrichie for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73