You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Body Fitness and Health

in #stemng3 years ago

I'm the reference person in our family in terms of healthy living. I constantly make my parents go for walks, make healthy snacks for my younger brothers, and do yoga myself. It can be frustrating that many people ignore some too simple rules about the same diet and then go around treating their stomachs and so on. You know, study our physiology a little bit, make your body healthy, it's not that hard. Yes, I can agree that there is often a lack of motivation, I have been immersed in this topic thanks to https://jordibhealthandfitness.com/. But on the other hand, now everyone has the Internet with endless streams of information. Finding something beneficial for your health is not very difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66