You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mystery of the "FREEZING RAIN" unravelled

in #stemng6 years ago

I've experienced freezing rain some years back, some of the falling ice destroyed some houses (rooftops). It was a shocking experience because that was the first time I would experience such. You've been able to shed more light with your post. Kudos!

if snow suddenly falls here there will be a lot of chionophobians for a period of time before they get used to its occurrence

You're very right with this, that is one of the reasons I wouldn't like snowfall in Nigeria.

Sort:  

I am glad you learnt more bro.. Are you saying you are having phobia for snow or its side effects??

No i dont, i meant its side effects

Well a once in a blue moon snow won't attract much or any side effects...although it depends

Yeah, you're right with that. I've seen snowfalls in movies, i just don't fancy it... But i love it when i see it in movies...lol

lol. Maybe it is because of what I saw in movies too that makes me think I would love it here...

Hahahah... Perhaps (i think so)

Tanks for your time here bro. I appreciate

Always bro. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72