You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who says we can't farm on Mars- The chances and challenges

in #stemng6 years ago

Mars, known as the Earth twin is millions of miles away from earth lacks magnetosphere unlike earth and is more exposed to direct solar radiation which makes it potentially unsafe.
I can hear some grumble… relax, there are protective helmets to shield humans; so we need not to worry.

Meaning we would need to be wearing helmets whenever we have to go out? Haha... i don't even like wearing caps for a start.

I really enjoyed your article nonetheless @humbledeen. Keep up the good work bro

Sort:  

Meaning we would need to be wearing helmets whenever we have to go out?

Exactly man, else the end result no good for body o.

Haha... i don't even like wearing caps for a start.

Once you are ready to, we go train you.

I really enjoyed your article nonetheless

Thanks man, I'm glad I could add something to your library. I hope to see you again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63