You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wouldn't you rather STEM with us? (An Open Letter to the Nigerian Donnas on Steemit).

in #stemng6 years ago

This is so beautiful written that reading it felt like listening to you say it verbally. This is awesome. Thanks for the mention. I have tried my hands on stem posts but it never went well I don't think it is for me. I noticed they recogniseore of engineering posts and not just health sciences or others like gossips or talkatives like you said @funmiakinpelu

Sort:  

You could try. Join us at the meet up if you wanna learn

Hi @zizymena, quite a lot of things to say to your very intelligent mind. Please do try to be around for the meet up. It will totally change your orientation, trust a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86