Sort:  

Hey there,

I'm terribly sorry! I tried to answer but I don't understand the tool!

Anytime when I hit the answer button I fill out that form and paste my answer in one of these lines but can't submit.

See scrennshot:

Stemq.JPG

I have no chance to do something else except hitting the cancel button.

That's why I wrote comments all the time.

What can I do?

Regards

Chapper

Hi @chappertron,

Your main text should be in the Description field, not the tag.

The tags are there to allow you to specify tags such as steemstem, science, etc. Just like on steemit.

Also I recommend that you out a nice picture in your text as it will make the answer stand out on the home page.

Let me know if you are having any more difficulty.

Hey,

I haven't see it!

Very cool platform!

Will come across more often.

Regards

Chapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63