You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A: How does the melatonin hormone work and what are its physiological effects in our body?

in #stemq5 years ago

This is a good post but could you split it into two individual posts? A question and an answer.
Let me know if you need help with this.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Actually I have already written another post for the question through StemQ.io Here is the link : https://steemit.com/stemq/@gokhan83kurt/how-does-the-melatonin-hormone-work-and-what-are-its-physiological-effects-in-our-body

I'm not sure how your answer has been categorised as a question.

I fixed this but please let me know how you submitted this answer so that I can understand what went wrong.

Cheers,
@irelandscape

Hmm. Ok now I remember. I submitted this answer post as a question. I think I am not sure how to submit answer posts as an answer. Because only section that I could find was the question section. As I told you, I think I am a rookie about using StemQ.io. Sorry for that. For the next time, how can I submit my answer as an answer post?

Ah, that explains it.

To answer a question, simply open the question and below the main text you will see a link "ANSWER THIS QUESTION".
Simply click the link and you'll be able to enter your answer.

Let me know if you need any further assistance.

Ok. Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23