You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A: What is the physical meaning of Maxwell's equations?

in #stemq5 years ago

I am quite impressed by the amount of work you put into this post. Explaining difficult mathematical concepts to non-scientists is very difficult in my experience.

I saw some blanks in the text. Do you intend to fill them in with time?

Sort:  

Hi, thank you very much!

Woops, thank you for telling me about the blank sections.
I overwrote by accident an earlier draft of this article. :-(

I corrected the problem.

Thanks again!

Well I am glad I noticed it. I am actually kind of suprised no one noticed before with all the upvotes and stuff.

I actually updated the article later on because initially I had some vector characters which did not render properly in all browsers.

I messed up when I updated the post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89