Stepping Out [Extended Version] [iMovie Music]

in #stepping6 years ago


I have A LOT to talk about this music...but then I thought "let's not get too emotional."

I have been searching for this music for almost a DECADE! and I wasn't the only one! From where I originally found it, when I read down the comments, everyone was saying they've been searching for this song since 2008 or something, and when I first heard this song, it was in a TV show named F.A.Q. which used to air on Pogo Channel. Lovely show if you like to see science being all cool n shit. However, nobody has much information in regards to who made this awesome music. It was just a template music for iMovie video editor for people to have some music going in the background of their videos. The original music is extremely short so I wanted to have an extended version of it. So, I made it myself and thought why not share it with everyone :)

Original Video (not really but that's where I got the music):

If I'd have iMovie, this music would've never been a mystery for me

P.S: There are many music that we all have heard on TV at least once and alot of them are from iMovie sample music lol.

My Twitter: twitter.com/ShaanBaviskar


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77