MR3 ONE HAS LANDED

Nothing better than coming home to a package in the mail box. This one feels a little heavier than one oz, come on lets open it.

20181203_185158.jpg

Oh yea, from the one and only @silversaver888 , this is one of the prizes that she threw into the Monster Raffle 3. I really couldn't believe this one was still available when I got drew, but I was quick to take it.

Screenshot_20181203-185824_Gallery.jpg

I new it weighed more than an oz, lookie there some California chocolates. But as much as I love chocolate, I love silver stagecoach even more. Check it out, what an awesome piece of history. Have a look at the reverse.

Screenshot_20181203-185834_Gallery.jpg

Two down and you can bet the last one will be gone before bedtime.

Screenshot_20181203-190227_Gallery.jpg

Big shout out to @silversaver888 , thanks for putting up multiple prizes for the MR3, and big thanks for support and involvement in the community 😎👊. Oh yeah and thanks for the chocolates very nice touch.

Keep stackin y'all!!!

@raybrockman

Sort:  

That’s a cool looking round Ray, i’ve only ever seen them as divisible bars before. Another oh-zee to throw on the ol’ loot pile!
😎👍👍

Dang, I just checked my mailing tote... I forgot to put the note and US Constitutional Silver on all packages... and I mailed out three packages, all without notes and extras. I got so distracted with all the people in the post office... (I usually do the packages at home and have my secretary mail them). NO wonder, I saw hippie's post and I just thought that he didn't want to show them... Dang! But no worries, I will just keep them here for the next time.

They are in the video when I opened the package up.

@raybrockman congrats on the win and on an amazing package from @silversaver888! Thanks so much for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94