The intelligence of the human mind ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #stesmit7 years ago

19 years old, entered prison on charges of being able to infiltrate US intelligence and steal many state secrets
It was nicknamed the foxes for its end!
His father is an old man who lives alone and wants to plant potatoes inside his garden
But he can not for the old age and sent to his imprisoned son his message says:
"My beloved son, I wished to be with me to help me plow the garden in order to plant potatoes .. I have no one to help me"
After a period, the father received a message from his son saying:
"Dear father, please I want you to plow the garden because I hid something important, and when I get out of prison I will tell you what is"
An hour went by and the intelligence men and army surrounded the house
They dig the land Shubra Shubra but found nothing and left the house
A letter arrived to the father of his son the following day:
"Dear father .. I hope that the land has been plowed well, this is what I could help you if you need something else ... Tell me ... ??

IMG_2403.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18