Sort:  

Hey @bennettitalia... That's a good question. I will get you an answer and find out who is supporting @fulltimegeek... I don't want to give you a bad answer, so let me ask! @fulltimegeek or @abh12345 do either of you want to weigh in because I'm sure others would want to know the answer too!

I will get back to you as soon as I hear @bennettitalia, great question!

Thank you! I want to be smart about giving my support and this is one of the best ways I can think of. I haven't voted for @fulltimegeek or @abh12345 yet... should I?

I know they are awesome guys and I would give them my full support but to my knowledge neither is a witness. I will check for you for sure, its a great point and I think its yes another way we could support this effort ;) Good thinking!

Cool thanks for asking for me! Very much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73