You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 20: Dipped To 7500 SP, But Weathered A Mini-Storm

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago

I just wanted to take the time to thank all SOG members who have taken the time to up vote my content.
@frankbacon you have been the biggest supporter and one of the very few who look at my posts I want you to know how much I truly appreciate you.
@davedickeyyall thank you for your most recent up votes, it's people like you and Frank and @cheneats who keep me from being totally discouraged.
@defango, @abh12345 and @fulltimegeek each up vote one of my posts, thank you. @allseeingewe thank you for up voting my comments on your posts. And a shout out to @davemccoy for your help when I needed it.
I recently won the STACH poetry contest episode 1 - I got one up vote on my posting of that poem yet, the judges found my poem the best of the many entries...This is what totally confuses me about this platform....... My support small as it may be to FOG ($3) & to FTG ($3) is major to me as I only make fractions of a pennies per payout.
Thank you to the members who have recognized my contributions and I will donate again, once I have built up my account up.

Sort:  

Awesome comment here @four20 and thank you for recognizing the people you did and its awesome to see the SOG members supporting you :) ... And thanks for the shout out too, that was nice! You will always be a part of this because its people like us that help keep the SOG message going and spreading! Thanks again and good to see you are growing nicely too :)

I wanted to give your message a little lift to get it higher so people could read it! Plus thanks again for the shout out :)

thanks @davemccoy you're the best!

@four20 thank you for that... that is a very nice compliment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89