You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek and the #stewardsofgondor - Steemit appreciates you!

Being a SOG has been the most spectacular honor I have ever received. I too, only joined steemit last summer and being bestowed the recipient as one of FTG's chosen ones assisted my success in more ways than I can even start to list.

After hearing of the situation he has been called to do, I applaud his, and others, reasoning. This shows the dedication he has, as well as others, to this platform.

I want to thank FTG for all the wondrous events, contests and paying it forward his SOG delegation had allowed me to fulfill. Never would I have been able to accomplish an inch of what I was able to without his thoughtfulness, delegation and trust in me.

To all my fellow SOGs... Onward and Upward... we made a difference. We succeeded in helping so many steemians. We were/are victorious.

Not only do I want to thank @abh12345 and @fulltimegeek... but also @wwf, @taskmaster4450, @coolguy123 and SO MANY OTHERS! We had an experience of a steemit lifetime!

Sort:  

being bestowed the recipient as one of FTG's chosen ones assisted my success in more ways than I can even start to list.

Same feelings from my side. I always tried to make new friends on Steemit and SOG program has given me a chance to do that and in a bigger way to be frank. Each one of the individuals I got to interact as part of SOG are like masters in doing something and even grasping one good point from each of them will change ourselves drastically.

Not only do I want to thank @abh12345 and @fulltimegeek... but also @wwf, @taskmaster4450, @coolguy123 and SO MANY OTHERS! We had an experience of a steemit lifetime!

Well, yes, all those guys mentioned along with others with whom we didn't get a chance to interact have all made this SOG program a memorable one. Everyone is a winner because of this program and Steemit has gained something because of all the #stewardsofgondor thanks to the master, @fulltimegeek.

Yes, yes and yes! I wish I had had the opportunity to chat with even more SOGs.. but I will. I will find them. I will stalk them. (Just kidding!)

Hi Dawne

If it wasn't for the SoG, I would not have had the opportunity to meet such a good group of Steemians set on doing the best they can for others.

You are a standout Steward and generally just awesome, and deserve all the good that comes to you.

Thank you for being here!

Thank you! I have met some of the most unbelievable steemians as well. It's like we have a special connection.
I will be following so many SOGs and continuing to comment like there's no tomorrow; because that's what I do and always have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.45
ETH 3518.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16