You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek and the #stewardsofgondor - Steemit appreciates you!

Community is at the heart of success. Unless you got really lucky and bought a bunch of steem when it was a few pennies, the majority of people have put in the time and effort to earn SP and SBD. It becomes much easier to succeed when you surround yourself with a great community. Well done everyone

Sort:  

You are spot on there, and I'm sure what's been built will remain in place.

Just a matter of sticking around, the big guys wouldn't be here if they didn't see the potential over the years to come.

Good luck man!

Cheers bud, same to you. I actually just took out a loan to purchase more Steem haha, I'm in it for the long run

Good luck!

Buying SP in stages? Might not hit the bottom but seems the safest way to go.

Convinced a friend who has made considerably more than I in crypto to spot me, with certain arrangements being made. I believe steem is gonna boom the next few years so time to invest for the future

Sounds much better than visiting the bank for sure.

I think you're right, and I hope we are all right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47