You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sticking it to The Man (COM 40)

in #stickman5 years ago

I love this post! I wish I could do posts like this. And regularly. I also love to draw...but stupid computer games have had me addicted lately. Wasting all my free time (and then some).

I picked up a stack of 60 year old Time magazines. I plan to do a nastalgia series. Hmmmm I should go now and get started......

Peace

Sort:  

Take your time brother,

There is something very special about Times Magazine. Look at the cover story. Often it predicts what will happen in the next few months to come. Sometimes they are dead on the mark. Other times totally wrong.

I keet drawing silly stuff every day. Art John is still playing minecraft. I put a time limit on his device using some qustodio app. I usually end up extending his time anyway but not on Saturday. I want to make sure they are bored on Saturday then they can do something creative.

I think posting here twice a week is fine but I would like to post three times a week... just no time :-)

Yeah, I think all the obviously interesting ones were bought already. I got one on basket handbags........!?!

But the ads and I saw some internal articles that were pretty interesting!

We use Circle to limit the boys computer time. But you can play minecraft offline....so it is a continuous process.

Thanks!
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85