You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incompetence == Decentralization

in #stinc5 years ago

Been missing these posts man! Hope your back improves. Have you tried acupuncture? My wife uses it and raves about it, it’s helped her with a lot of ailments.

I too think that we are too used to overvalued everything. It’s nice that some prices are up for altcoins but I think in general we are inflated in the crypto environment right now. I’m not minding the lower Steem price either. It gives lots of people plenty of opportunity to buy in at rock bottom prices. One of these days I’ll work on getting up to dolphin, I’m just trying to see what bitcoin does and I can use my hedge.

I originally thought that STInc not selling their stake this month was great. Now I’m more in the court of damn that sucks, they aren’t spreading the pool out even just a little bit.

Sort:  

I've thought of acupuncture but I also hate needles.
I think I should try it at least once though.

😖 needles are intense. How's yoga going?

Missed the Sunday morning class due to a long night shift...
I feel like I need to start doing it on my own a lot more though.

The windy road to exceptional health is quite the adventure?!!

Wouldn't you say?

We've got this 🐢👣🐢👣🐢👣
#onestepatatime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51