Sort:  

Argh, Nvidia was my guess before I scrolled down to comments. Great minds!

Mine as well. I had it at $46 and sold at $257. My only problem was not having a big enough position:). I sold because it was nudging against an overbought RSI and was above its upper bollinger band. So far I can say it was a good sell. But I might regret it if they increase sales another 60%...

Good post and great incorporated story.

Got to be honest. I'm thinking about putting on a put spread into earnings. Most chipmakers have sold off on earnings this quarter.

It's pretty difficult to bet again a superstar like NVDA. If you do, have your stops ready in case it moves bullish. However, the entire market was get close to the All Time High and with Turkey falling apart and trade wars maybe NVDA grows slower and comes back to earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75