Robinhood: Get you a free share of stock. 1/150 odds of getting stocks worth $200 or more.

in #stock4 years ago

If you haven't heard of Robinhood, it is a platform that let's people get started with stocks regardless of your experience level. I find that it's very useful. Just by getting a few of my friends signed up I have scored shares of stock and I didn't pay anything. One of my friends got lucky and got a share of Facebook. You'll spend about 3 minutes to set up your account, and then tada you get free stock. It gives you all the tools you need to start saving for your future. I can't get over the fact you get legitimate shares of stock, and you aren't paying a damn thing for them. I highly recommend them; I passed out the URL to my friends and they all got their shares. Some received higher dollar stocks than others. But hey, you can't beat free. I still have some openings if you want in on the action. Use this link you'll get a share for free and they'll give me a share for recommending it. https://join.robinhood.com/jonathc7277 You might get some Tesla stock, GM, Facebook, there are so many of them. I really can't stress this enough it's free money. Hold it or cash it out either way you are getting paid. They also have an app android, apple, and best of all a web app. 2 factor authentication keeps you protected as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.14
ETH 3120.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76