DETAILS

in #stockphotos2 years ago

it's been a while since i posted something here in steemit.

for this random sketch it took me months before i finally draw this one to the point that it took me many trial before i finally finished/ made this one. i know that this is just a simple sketch but drawing human body/ anatomy is not actually my style since im more on portrait but by doing this one i think i somehow explore and challenged myself instead of staying inside the box.

IMG_4166.JPG

IMG_4168.JPG

IMG_4167.JPG

IMG_4169.JPG

it is actually not that perfect but i think i did a very great job.

material used:

  • graphite pencil
  • limelight sketchbook

about me:
name, age: flo, 21y.o
yr, course: 4th year college, Industrial Engineering
country: philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64