Business Ownership: It all started as a dream..........

Logo 1.png
( Company logo: Towing company in Atlanta, Ga)

I can remember some years ago when I first had the vision of starting my own towing service, I really had no clue on how to get started. So my first taste of the game was doing roadside assistance through this company called Quik-Pik roadside assistance back in 2009 and fell in love with the line of work. My daily job duties consisted of roadside calls for services such as lockouts, jump starts, tire change, or fuel delivery, and would work 12-hour shifts.

While this wasn't a high-paying job, I truly enjoyed the work helping others in need. Well as I stated the pay wasn't great due to the fact most companies like to overwork and underpay their employees, so I parted ways and attempted my first business doing roadside. Due to a lack of knowledge of the industry at the time, unfortunately, my first business didn't really take off as I wanted it.

2020_0424_193632_005.JPG
(The last company I worked at before I started my own business Feb. 2021)

So I gave up on my dream and got a job in a warehouse cutting fabric, which I walked away from in July of 2016 due to financial reasons. Basically, I got tired of doing more work than what I was being paid for so it was best to part ways from the company. From there I went on to do security at a strip club to delivering pizzas for both Pizza Hut and Domino's pizza before getting back into towing.

chevy malibu rollover1.png
( Chevrolet Malibu flipped over from a car accident scene I worked.)

I was offered the opportunity to learn how to properly tow cars being offered a job as a driver. I started training while I was still working at Domino to the point I just told domino's I wasn't coming back to deliver pizzas after my second day of training because I liked it so much. It was a great learning experience as I went on to work for multiple companies, learning how each one would play with the money via commission pay. After going through the fire and rain with different companies, I put myself in a position to buy some equipment and took the time to learn different aspects of the business to the point when I launched my business, I knew where to go and landed my contracts early.

4 car 1.png
(4 Car accident on I-20)
I'm proud to announce my business and most importantly I'm working on ways to accept cryptocurrency as a form of payment for services rendered. I plan on sharing my business experiences with you guys so please stay tuned for more great posts from this channel.

mercedes wrecked1.png

Feel free to check out the business webpage and support us if you live in the local area, Thank you in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01