You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im a daytrader and I mostly trade Nasdaq, OTC and pink sheet stocks.Here is how I turned $2,500 into $19,500 in 9 months

in #stocks5 years ago

Great article! I have tried many trading strategies using various indicators etc. I have never heard of a strategy like this and it is simple and makes sense. When I have tried various trading strategies they have tended to be very complex with many indicators involved. So far I have had some decent trades but overall I am at about break even which is not bad considering most beginner traders lose money. I am definitely going to give this a try as it seems like a promising strategy if executed correctly! Thanks for the article. What is your strategy for risk management on your trades if they do not go your way? Do you have set exit points on the downside minimize losses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90