You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Capital Markets Review 7/13/18

in #stocks6 years ago

Wow, that is a tough question my friend. Personally, I invested some money in some steem power and have been working at it for a year. I have done ok, but there really aren’t any short cuts, unfortunately. You are doing good by commenting and engaging so keep that up!

Sort:  

yeah,its very tough question.but you are experienced man,so i am doing this question of you.you writing very good always.because every word i am understand propeely.but i don,t know you seen my sms.because i am doing this sms answer very lately for my family work and some internet problem.thank you very much for your telling good word. very well done..my dear friend. @brian.rrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75