You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Shenanigans

in #stocks5 years ago

Oil is in a bear market because it's not hitting $100 a barrel anymore? :) Aren't there some OPEC countries hurting when oil drops below a certain point? Anyway, I'm starting to wonder if bear markets are just a negative term for "Hey, we've taking a breather," or "We finally have a scintilla of common sense."

I don't know if I've been alive when there wasn't a managed market of some kind. I think they've got better at it, but this mass assured economic destruction precludes much of any unfettered capitalism to take place. Which makes China about the only place it's happening, where they allow it to happen. Wait, did I just say that? Okay, maybe I should back off of that a little bit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87