You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple Hits $1 Trillion in Market Cap

in #stocks6 years ago

I think it depends what you're looking for. I'm a huge Apple fan and it's a substantial part of my portfolio. But I've bought at times when people are down on it. Now's not the time to buy. I'll probably pick up some more when it retraces its gain. I think it's a very well run company, and its service sector is really becoming a powerhouse to offset the flat phone sales.

Please do a post on Tesla. That stock is truly defying gravity and any sane analysis right now.

Sort:  

I agree with your take on Apple and congrats on being a holder... it has done well for you I am sure! Are you a Tesla fan or critic? My analysis may not be too kind! I would rather own Ford or GM as they will catch up to Tesla in the electric car market and Tesla’s valuation is really tough to justify...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66