Sixties Scoop Stole Me....Story coming soon

in #stolenchildren6 years ago

I was marked and tossed to the wolves (try to survive) and came back a wolf who loves humanity.

My story I hope to share and uncover the damage that has been done due to government choices in my life to this day. They are a foreign fictitious corporation and we the people need to reconcile as we the people and within humanity. I look forward to bringing this story to light to those who are aware and also to those who have never heard of what is going in this area. We all are forever learning and I find that a reason to look forward to while in this level of consciousness.

Watch for it this September 2018

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55