当罗伯特翻开瓦尔登湖When Robert turned over Walden

in #stone5 years ago (edited)

“外婆的木屋,昏黄的光线,面包,气息”梭罗的瓦尔登湖不同于大部分的出版作品,感觉不同于雨果,莎士比亚的虚构故事,是事实,却又虚幻,虚幻中感到甜蜜,罗伯特在自己的书《禅与摩托车维修艺术》中写到,“梭罗的《瓦尔登湖》……克里斯从来没有听过这本书,但我可以读上一百次也不觉得累。通常我会选一本他不懂的书,作为我们以后对答之用,我先读一两个句子,然后等他一连串地发问,然后再回答他的问题,之后再读一两个句子,用这样的方法读古典作品很有用,它们一定是用这种方式写成的。”有诗语“君生我未生,我生君已老”

Grandma's wooden house, dim light, bread, breath" Solo's Walden Lake is different from most published works. It feels different from Hugo. Shakespeare's fictional story is factual, but illusory, sweet in illusion. Robert wrote in his book<<Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance: An Inquiry into Values >>, "Solo's Walden"... Chris has never heard of this book, but I can't be tired if I can read it for a hundred times. Usually I will choose one. I don't understand the book, as we use it later, I will read one or two sentences first, then wait for him to ask questions in a series, then answer his questions, then read one or two sentences, and read classical works in this way. Useful, they must be written in this way.Reminds me of an ancient poem,“I was not when you were born,You were old when I was born.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73