You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All your steem are belong to us

in #stopbegging6 years ago

I'm having flashbacks to the early days of BBS systems when these stupid chainletters would do the rounds, and people would be begging for donations for the three-legged orphan child from Puraboopistan who needed an operation for his sister's donkey...

Seems this "it's easier to beg than to work" crap has been around as long as there have been humans on the planet. There was probably a caveman who tried to persuade his cavemate to hand over his club, rather than go out and find one for himself.

Here, have an upvote. You're clearly in need of assistance!

Sort:  

Sometimes I see people putting more effort into not working than it would take just to work. I agree, there have always been these types and it is unlikely to end.

From my research I think its better you keep posting consistently and also commenting more, I have made more SP+SBD from commenting...

As a newbaby I will yield to your advice and stick to grOwing with my group...

Hope to see you all when I become a dolphin.... lolz

Most likely how it all started. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89