You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All your steem are belong to us

in #stopbegging6 years ago

The truth is people gets too talented when it comes to begging, they do all things to look for a way to beg, I've been on steemit 9 months, no major support, but I'm at 590sp with no special treatment.

However you're right, people grow with time and being creative in begging is just not the way at all, on a funny note, you're even spot on with the kinds of phrases they use.

I would say, I love your contest, the rat one, I dived in on it yesterday, I hope my entry thrills you

Sort:  

I am glad!! I am going to start reading them tomorrow! Good luck. :) It was a fun post with some great stories in response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88