You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are People Using For Data Storage?

in #storage5 years ago

Hard drives as well, rotating my backup drives through my aunty’s house. I was doing cloud storage on my Nextcloud but that got too expensive after a while. Maybe I’m some mythical time when I have more money 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That time is nearly here, STEEM PUMP! haha. Which cloud storage did you use before?

I'm not reliable enough posting wise to reliably earn steem to be able to reliably rely on it for regular things XD

I use BinaryLane, got my Nextcloud server on one instance and my web and mailserver on another. No complaints. Was using Linode previously but switched because there was one year when we were still running our business where the currency conversion just about wiped our profits XD otherwise no complaints about Linode either.

rocking, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85