Gamerslockerslife Hit It Big On A $10 Storage Unit!

in #storageauction7 years ago (edited)

This is a recent auction win from fellow bidders Corey & Alyssa @ gamerslockerslife on youtube...

Cory & his wife Alyssa have been making Storage Auction videos here in N.Y. for a lil over a year now & I've been following them ever since. I'm a huge fan of these 2, I found their videos on Youtube once I ran out of episodes of the huge hit program Storage Wars. Once I started watching Corey's & Alyssa's videos on Youtube I got in the game & it's been a hell of a ride! I give much thanks to them for giving me the inspiration to get into this business.

On this recent episode of Storage Adventures (Ep. 29) Corey & Alyssa get this room for a whopping $10 & the profits are unbelievable! I had tons of fun just watching this video so I can just imagine the adrenaline/fun they're having!

You can find more episodes on their Youtube channel @ gamerslockerslife

Hope you enjoy as much as I do when I watch their videos!

GyrvQ8 = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

Don't forget to follow, upvote & resteem ;)

Sort:  

Wow That's good news Thank You dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22