The story of the comic (for Juha and the poor man)

in #storie6 years ago (edited)

Juha was on the top floor of his house, and someone knocked on his door.
He looked at the man and said what do you want?
He said: come down here to talk to you, and go down Juha, the man said:
images (3).jpg
I am poor, and I want some thing for help, sir.
He was angry from him, but he silenced his anger, and said to him, Follow me.
Joha went to the top of the house and the man behind him. When they reached the top floor,
Juha looked at the poor man, and said to him:
God gives you, and answered the poor: Why did not you say this to me and we are down.
Joha said:And why have you made me come down to you?
She did not say what she wanted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67