Introduce myself

in #stories6 years ago (edited)

Center imege

image

Hello friends steemi everything,

Greetings and good night.


Introduce my name alisa full name I used to call alisadonit, live in spain aged 24 years.Joins in steemit dated 01januari 2018, introduced by steemit by my friend @tojukaka
I am very keen to be in steemit, I am so fervent that everyone in steemit follows me and has my vote only these words I can say thank you... steem sbd.


followme @alisadonita

Sort:  

Congratulations @alisadonita, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

First I would like to wish you a happy new year! Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Hi ,friend ,,happy new year,,,,,,,,,,,,, welcome @alisadonita ,,,,
can i have your Skype ID

mentiraaaa eres un puto turco que no hablas nada de español falso

Welcome to steemit Alisa

Happy New Year !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99