Heaven and your love is fire

in #stories11 months ago

Her eyes, he replied to him while he was happy and pleased and said, "Where is this girl so that I can propose to you, my son?" When they went and the father saw this girl, he admired her and said to his son, “Listen, son, this girl is not at your level, and you are not fit for her. A man who has experience in life and relies on him like me deserves it.”
The boy is from the words of his father, and he said to him: No, but I will marry her, my father, and you are not a quarrel and gold
They went to the police station to solve the problem for them. When they told the officer their story, he told them to bring the girl so that we could ask her who she wants the boy or the father. When he saw her
The officer was impressed by her beauty and charm and said to them
This is not suitable for you, but it is suitable for a distinguished person in the country like me, and the three quarreled and went to the minister, and when the minister saw her, he said to this woman that only ministers like me could marry, and they also quarreled over her until the matter reached the governor of the town, and when they came, he said:
I will solve the problem for you, bring the girl and why
The prince saw her and said, "No, but this one can only marry her."
A prince like me and they all argued,
Then the girl said: I have the solution!! I will run, and you shall run after me, and whoever catches me first shall have his share
And he marries me, and she actually ran, and the five ran after her, the young man, the father, the officer, the minister, and the prince, and suddenly, while they were running after her, the five fell into a deep hole, and then the girl looked at them from above.
And she said: Do you know who I am?
I am the world!!! I am the one behind whom all the people are racing and having fun
For their religion to follow me until it falls into the grave
And he did not win me 👌🥺👌
Oh God, do not make the world our biggest concern 🙏🙏🙏
350048588_572700911689698_6245536522142703568_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61