Understand, idiot

in #stories11 months ago

It is said that one day the lion was hungry and said to the fox: Bring me food or I will eat you!
The fox said: Give me time to get you a donkey to eat. And the fox went looking for a donkey for the lion to eat!
And when he found the donkey, he said to him: The lion is looking for a king in the forest, so go to him until you get close to him. Donkey exclamation!!!.
And he dreamed of the position he was waiting for. And when he reached the lion, and before he could speak, the lion struck him on the head and cut off his ears, so the donkey ran away!!!…
The lion said angrily... O fox, bring me the donkey again, or I will eat you!
So the fox went to the donkey again and said to him: How do you leave the council of the lion, the king of the jungle, and waste this position on yourself.? ! The donkey said: Your trick is exposed...
You say he wants to make me king when in reality he wants to eat me!
He hit me on the head with a blow that framed my ear! The fox said: Your ears should have flown in order for the crown to be placed on your head!
The donkey said: This is reasonable! Let's go to the lion... When the donkey approached the lion, he attacked him and cut off his tail, so the donkey ran away...
The lion said to the fox; Go get me this donkey... So the fox went to the donkey and said to him: You made me tired!.
Why do you always run away from the lion.?!
The donkey said: He cut off my tail and my ears, and you still insist that he wants to make me king.?! The fox said to him: How do you sit on the throne of the king when you have a tail.?!
The donkey said: This is reasonable and true!
So the fox went with the donkey to the lion a third time, but this time; The lion pounced on the donkey and cut its neck!
And he said to the fox: Take the donkey, skin it and bring me the brain, lung, liver and heart!
The fox went and ate the brain! And when he came to the lion, he brought with him the lung, liver and heart!
The lion said to him: Where is the brain? ! The fox said: If he had a brain, he would not return after I cut off his tail and ears! The lion said: You are right, O fox!
#the lesson:
We are often exposed to situations that hurt and destroy us, but we do not preach, and we return to those who satisfied us with humiliation and humiliation!
And every time they kill a part of us, and thus destroy us completely, let us deal with them, with reason and logic, and not with emotions and feelings so that we do not get born from the hole twice.
349331200_1727823324281138_7202342798962164798_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54