Sort:  

hank you, but please, I do not think you should read my posts. Most of them are not suitable for children to read. Wait until you are older and in the meantime, dream of the world being a beautiful place. The longer you can do so, the stronger you will be and more able to fight against cruelty and evil.

I just want you to be the best you can be, so if you want, vote a post, but do not read them.

When I make a post I think you will learn from or enjoy, I will let you know.

.

Gracias, pero por favor, no creo que debas leer mis posts. La mayoría de ellos no son adecuados para que los niños lean. Espera hasta que seas mayor y mientras tanto, sueña con que el mundo sea un lugar hermoso. Cuanto más tiempo puedas hacerlo, más fuerte serás y más capaz de luchar contra la crueldad y el mal.

Sólo quiero que seas lo mejor que puedas ser, así que si quieres, vota un post, pero no los leas.

Cuando hago un post que creo que aprenderás o disfrutarás, te lo haré saber.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91